PAL with exhibition stand in hall 24

EuroTier, from 15th until 18th 2016 – PAL Plant construction and Engineering Company expects you at the stand in the aquaculture centre, hall 24. We will present solutions for catfish production as a modular construction system, from beginner up to large systems, from single raw fish producer up to self-marketer of processed fish. A great eye-catcher at the PAL stand will be the model of an Aquaponics system. This system is based on the idea of the combination of fish (aquaculture) and plant (hydroponics) production. It enables the double use of water, energy and nutrients, reduction of waste water and fertilizer. Within the EU project “INAPRO” 4 of these systems in Europe and 1 system in China were constructed. The research facility of this project is operated by PAL Plant construction and Engineering Company. Results and conclusions by these Aquaponics systems offer solutions for the future, from “Fish-Gardener” up to “urban versions”.

We are looking forward to your visit in Hannover - hall 24 stand E09.

Juli 2016

PAL Plant construction displays „Urban Aquaponic-models“

One of the goals within INAPRO project are solution approaches for “Urban Systems” besides the practical feasibility of Aquaponics systems.

At a ground area of 20m² assemblers of PAL Plant construction set up a small Aquponics system which were displayed at the “Hortivation” (small sister exhibition of the world's leading trade fair IPM ESSEN) in Kalkar from 12th – 14th June and since the 1st July 2016 at the DRIVE. Volkswagen Group Forum in Berlin.

Kalkar: „Our exhibitors are reporting intensive and high-quality discussions with the trade visitors to us.“ summarises Oliver P. Kuhrt, CEO of Messe Essen. This innovative combination of fish and plant production was the number one eye catcher at the sector „Urban Gardening“.

Berlin: „HUMAN FACTOR-Endless Prototyping“- under this headline artists, engineers, technologists and scientists display solutions in the form of prototypes which deal with current challenges of the digital era. Central topic is the factor “human” between art and science.

The first visitor´s reactions towards our model (designed in coorperation with Ms. Wenke Förster, IGB) showed that we find great interest in sustainable food production.


Visit of Agriculture Committee of the federal state parliament Mecklenburg Western Pomerania

On 30th June, the Agriculture Committee of the federal state parliament Mecklenburg Western Pomerania and Agriculture Minister Mr. Dr. Backhaus visited our company. They learned about the results of our work, especially in the field of aquaculture. The Test and Research greenhouse, which was constructed as part of the ongoing EU project INAPRO, was place for lively discussions on sustainable solutions for Aquaponics systems. Apart from technological developments also their "culinary results" (African Catfish in all its diversity) were impressive, the summary of the guests. PAL Plant construction Abtshagen want to thank all members of the committee and the minister for the visit since it is an appreciation for a continuous search for innovative, sustainable solutions.


Research assignment for aquaponics system of University of Rostock

On 6th May the Minister of Agriculture of Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania, Mr. Dr. Backhaus, handed over a grant agreement to the topic “Fish feed-induced quality improvement of fish and plant products by aquaponics systems in Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania.

An operational group, consisting of 4 partners, within the European Innovation Partnership, is working at this challenging project. The professorship for aquaculture and sea-ranching of the University of Rostock got the leadership. The scientific research will be done at the new FishGlasHouse in combination with the warm water recirculating aquaculture system by PAL Plant construction and engineering company.  

Partners are the Fischgut Nord eG together with their marketing company Filetas, which realizes the delivery, processing and the marketing of the produced fish. Grönefingers GmbH Rostock, also a partner, sells the produced plants by the aquaponics. Last but not least the F&F Fisch – Feinkost Handelsgesellschaft Rostock, which trades African Catfish products already to their consumers.   

All partners offer the products under the label “Aus Aquaponik in MV” (by aquaponics systems in Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania). Special attention is paid on the the acceptance of the consumers.

Picture: the Minister of Agriculture, Mr. Dr. Backhaus, at the handover of the grant agreement to Mr. Prof. Palm


PAL-object for WetransFORM in Nürnberg

Arts and design to the limits of growth – exhibition at Staatlichen Museum für Kunst und Design  Nürnberg (museum for arts and design Nürnberg) from 18th March until 19th June 2016.  An abstract of the accompanying magazine of the exhibition: “Questions about the finiteness of resources, but also the urgency of a more sustainable way of life are the central topics of the debates. Arts and design made the results of global (mis)use of nature and their medial presentation to an important object of their dispute. In 7 closely connected exhibition areas new perspectives are brought in into the ongoing debates of growth. The area Feed the world connects current developments like “urban farming” with a speculative design of an alternative way of food production.

PAL Plant construction and engineering company and the Leibniz-Institute of Freshwater Ecology and Inland Fisheries (IGB) designed an example of an aquaponics system as part of the INAPRO project, which arouses great interest of the visitors.

Picture: Annette Kradisch


Catfish - present at the fish INTERNATIONAL

-the fish fair in Germany, from 14th until 16th February 2016 in Bremen. fish international – that are more than 14.000m² of exhibition space for about 230 exhibitors from 20 nations. More than 10.000 visitors of the fish branch, retail trade and gastronomy take part to catch up on the latest news and find suppliers.

Parallel interested people can inform themselves at a huge lecture event at the Congress Centrum Bremen. filetas will contribute with a short presentation “African catfish from german agriculture – producer association with a strong partner”. PAL plant construction will report about the “First results out of practice – INAPRO-Test & research facility Abtshagen”.

filetas - Fischgut eG & Co. Vertriebs OHG, the cooperative marketing organization of the producer associations Fischgut Nord eG and Fischgut Mitte eG, will represent itself as exhibitor on invitation of the customer Transgourmet on their exhibition stand. Together with 20 partners Bremen`s wholesale business is the largest exhibitor with about 600m². Transgourmet owns processing capacities und supplies the retail business, cruise liners and (inter-)national hotel chains. Our catfish, raised, processed and refined in Germany, is listed at Transgourmet since 1 year.

Focal point of our exhibition presentation will be the range of products “Ursprung”. Furthermore filetas also intends to present new products, e.g. Graved Catfish and serve them to the visitors.

You can find the great variety of this wide-ranging fish in our farm shop respectively under



New PAL-off stable® in Franken

The family Wolf from Kaltengreuth/ Ansbach (Germany) decided to build a PAL-off stable®. Thereby another practice proved housing system was set up since 2003. A bestseller, which is especially popular for family businesses in the South-Germany. The PAL-off Stable® presents itself as a standardized animal welfare orientated and also energy-efficient housing system, suitable for fattening pigs and gestating sows, for rearing piglets in combination with the heat source "dark radiator". Characteristically fort he the PAL-off stable is the combination of ventilation with negative pressure during winter and free ventilation during summer in a thermally insulated building shell. Even on hot summer days the PAL-off Stable® ensures comfortable conditions for pigs leading to high farming results and customer satisfaction. With the PAL-off Stable® a high animal comfort, low NH³-emmission, reduced energy demands for ventilation can be reached. It can be worked with natural light inside the stable. The family Wolf chose for their stable a version of a Large Group Pen with on-call feeding. By these large groups a good structured keeping area arises divided into resting area, faeces area and feeding area. The control of the aeration system is realized by a special PAL-off computer. All details of construction and equipment fulfill the specification for an animal appropriate farming systems.



Aquaponics in Fish-Glas-House at the University of Rostock

Since the middle of July 2015 the first African Catfish have been swimming in the new Fish-Glas-House at the department Aquaculture and Searanching of the University of Rostock. The Fish-Glas-House is a combination of 3 warm water recirculating aquaculture systems (RAS) in different varieties and a downstream greenhouse consisting of 6 compartments. Some of the numerous features are the separate recording of process water from every RAS in the intermediate tank and the controlled transfer into the greenhouse compartments according to scientific experimentation. The “purified fish water” by the plants is given back into the RAS by the same principle afterwards. All the relevant data are collected, saved and analyzed with the field-tested PAL-process control “PROFI”. PAL plant construction and engineering company worked out and realized a technical-technological system solution for the fish compartment including a usage for the process water in a close cooperation with the department Aquaculture and Searanching.

On the 27.11.2015 the first results of the aquaculture project Fish-Glas-House of the University of Rostock will be presented at a conclusion event.

We do wish our research partner great success!


First results from aquaponics from the Technical College Soest

In April 2015 PAL Plant construction and Engineering Company Abtshagen handed over the small compact warm water recirculating aquaculture system to the agriculture department of the Technical College Südwestfalen in Soest. This system is installed at only 19m² and is part of a demonstration and testing facility for aquaponics. At the beginning of May 2015 European Catfish were put into the production system. Since then these fish grew well and contributed significantly to the salad production in the next room. Attached you find the first press release of the Technical College Südwestfalen on their aquaponics project.

Our activities within the international project INAPRO and the cooperation with other scientific institutions help to develop experiences from applied research rather quickly further into practicable system solutions.

Fig. „Soest´s Aquaponics-Catfish“



A XXL-container with incredible content

A PAL warm water recirculating aquaculture system, completely integrated in 45 feet high cube container, went on a journey to one of our customers in Austria. Inside the container, which is designed for a continuous yearly production of 10 tons of African Catfish, all necessary components are installed: fish tanks, water treatment, feeding, ventilation system, heating system and electrical equipment. The supply with water, heat and electricity and also the disposal of exchange water can be ensured by plug and play connections. The final assembly on site only requires bases onto which the container will be placed. The container recirculating system is suitable for newcomers, for production expansion and also educational purposes.


Treated trough water for turkeys

A farmer in the county Western Pommerania/Rügen uses 2 water treat systems with “Anolytech Desinfection System” for his turkey production since july 2015. PAL Plant-Construction and Engineering Company installed the customised systems adapted to animal species and stocking density. The capacity for each system was set at 5m³/h for iron removal and softening (iron, manganese and lime) and for disinfection and keeping a constant pH value at 6,5 at maximum 30m³/h.  The applied ECA – technology (electrochemical activation) for producing the concentrate only uses salt, water and electricity, absolutely no further chemicals.  

Healthy trough water improves the animal welfare and well-being with a positive impact on performance/ weight increase of the animals. Anolytech Industry is available in 3 versions (40, 80 and 120 liters concentrate per hour) and can be used variable for all animal species and different stocks.

19.11.2016

PAL mit attraktiven Lösungen für die Welsproduktion

Vier Tage stand das Team der "Fischleute" von PAL Anlagenbau den Besuchern rund um die Welsproduktion Rede und Antwort. Beeindruckend die Besucherzahlen und das fachliche Interesse. Unsere Philosophie, dass Produktionssystem von der Jungfischbereitstellung bis zum Produkt an der Verkaufstheke zu betrachten, überzeugte. Angebote für Komplettlösungen, z.B. für 180 kg Welsfilet / Woche = 24 t Rohfisch / Jahr, sind für Landwirte, die ein weiteres "Standbein" suchen sehr attraktiv. Der Fischcontainer "PAL-Spezial" als Einsteigermodell für eine Jahresproduktion von ca. 6t Wels im "plug and play" -System führte zu ersten Kaufanfragen.

Den optischen Hingucker am Stand bildete ein INAPRO - Aquaponic - Modell, Demonstrationsbeispiel für zukünftige Lösungen einer kombinierten Fisch- und Gemüseproduktion.

Die vielen Anfragen und Diskussionen bestätigen, dass wir mit unseren Lösungen einen Beitrag für zukunftsfähige Verfahren der Fischproduktion bieten, wir freuen uns auf die vor uns liegende Arbeit.

Juli 2016

PAL-Anlagenbau zeigt "urbane Aquaponic-Modelle"

Ziel des EU-Projektes INAPRO  sind neben dem Nachweis der praktischen Machbarkeit von Aquaponicsystemen, Lösungsansätze für „urbane Systeme“ zu entwickeln. Auf einer Grundfläche von ca. 20m² bauten PAL-Mitarbeiter eine kleine Aquaponicanlage, die erst zur „Hortivation“ (kleine Schwester der Weltleitmesse IPM Essen) in Kalkar vom 13.bis. 15.Juni 2016 und seit dem 01.Juli 2016 im DRIVE. Volkswagen Group Forum in Berlin gezeigt wird.

Kalkar: „Unsere Aussteller berichten von intensiven und qualitativ hochwertigen Gesprächen mit den Fachbesuchern“, resümiert Oliver P. Kuhrt, Geschäftsführer der Messe Essen. Die innovative Kombination von Fisch-und Pflanzenproduktion war der Eye-Catcher im Bereich „Urban Gardening“.

Berlin:  „HUMAN FACTOR-Endless Prototyping“-unter diesem Motto präsentieren Künstler, Ingenieure, Technologen und Wissenschaftler Lösungsansätze in Form von Prototypen, die sich mit den zentralen Herausforderungen des digitalen Zeitalters auseinandersetzen. Zentrales Thema ist der Faktor Mensch zwischen Kunst und Wissenschaft.

Die ersten Reaktionen der Besucher zeigen, dass wir mit unserem Modell (gemeinsam gestaltet mit Wenke Förster, IGB Berlin)  bei den Besuchern großes Interesse an  einer nachhaltigen Produktionweise von Lebensmitteln finden.

30.06.2016

Agrarausschuss des Landtages MV zu Gast

Am 30. Juni besuchten der Agrarausschuss des Landtages MV und Landwirtschaftsminister Herr Dr. Backhaus unser Unternehmen. Sie informierten sich über die Ergebnisse unserer Arbeit, speziell auf dem Gebiet der Aquakultur. Das Versuchsgewächshaus, welches im Rahmen des laufenden EU-Projektes INAPRO entstand, war Ort für lebhafte Diskussionen über zukunftsfähige Aquaponiclösungen. Nicht nur die technologischen Entwicklungen, sondern auch deren „kulinarischen Ergebnisse“ (Wels in seiner ganzen Vielfalt) seien eindrucksvoll gewesen, so die Zusammenfassung der Gäste. PAL Anlagenbau Abtshagen bedankt sich für den Besuch, ist er doch Anerkennung für eine kontinuierliche Suche nach innovativen, zukunftsfähigen Lösungen.

06.05.2016

Forschungsauftrag für Aquaponikanlage der Uni Rostock

Am 06.05.2016 wurde durch den Landwirtschaftsminister von MV, Herrn Dr. Backhaus ein Förderbescheid zum Thema "Fischfuttermittel-induzierte Qualitätssteigerung von Fisch- und Pflanzenprodukten aus Aquaponiksystemen in Mecklenburg-Vorpommern" überreicht.

Dieses anspruchsvolle Vorhaben wird  in einer operationellen Gruppe  im Rahmen der Europäischen Innovationspartnerschaft gemeinsam von vier Partnern bearbeitet. Die Federführung liegt bei dem Lehrstuhl für Aquakultur und Sea-Ranching der Universität Rostock. Die Untersuchungen erfolgen im neuen FischGlasHaus, mit der von PAL-Anlagenbau errichteten Aquakulturanlage.

Partner sind die Fischgut Nord eG mit ihrer Vertriebsgesellschaft filetas, welche die Lieferung, Verarbeitung sowie den Vertrieb der Fische realisiert, die Grönefingers GmbH Rostock, welche die in der Aquaponik produzierten Pflanzen ihren Kunden anbietet und die F&F Fisch – Feinkost Handelsgesellschaft Rostock, die bereits jetzt afrikanische Welse handelt. Alle Partner bieten die Produkte jeweils unter dem Label "Aus Aquaponik in MV" an, dabei liegt das  Augenmerk auf der Akzeptanz der Kunden.

Foto: Minister Dr. Backhaus bei der Übergabe des Förderbescheids an Prof. Palm

18.03.2016

PAL-Objekt für WEtransFORM in Nürnberg

Kunst und Design zu den Grenzen  des Wachstums - Ausstellung im Staatlichen Museum für Kunst und Design  Nürnberg vom 18.03. bis 19.06.2016. Auszug aus dem Begleitheft der Ausstellung: „Fragen um die Endlichkeit der Ressourcen, wie auch die Dringlichkeit einer nachhaltigeren Lebensweise stehen im Zentrum der Debatten. Kunst und Design haben die Folgen globaler Natur(aus)-nutzung, sowie deren mediale Inszenierung, zu einem wichtigen Gegenstand ihrer Auseinandersetzung gemacht." In sieben ineinandergreifenden Ausstellungsbereichen werden neue  Perspektiven in die Diskussion um die anhaltenden Wachstumsdebatten eingebracht. Der Bereich Welt ernähren verknüpft aktuelle Entwicklungen wie die des "urban farming" mit spekulativen Design für eine alternative Nahrungsmittelproduktion.

Für diesen Bereich gestaltete PAL-Anlagenbau im Rahmen des INAPRO-Projektes gemeinsam mit dem IGB ein Beispiel für eine Aquaponic-Anlage, welches sich großen Interesses erfreut.

Foto:  Annette Kradisch / PAL Anlage

26.01.2016

Wels - präsent auf der fish INTERNATIONAL

- die Fischmesse Deutschland`s, 14.-16. Februar 2016 Bremen. fish international – das sind über 14.000 m2 Ausstellungsfläche für rund 230 Aussteller aus 20 Nationen. Hier kommen über 10.000 Besucher aus der Fischindustrie, dem Einzelhandel und der Gastronomie um Lieferanten zu finden, sich zu informieren und auszutauschen.

Parallel dazu können sich Interessierte auf einer großen Vortragsveranstaltung  im Congress Centrum Bremen informieren. filetas ist hier mit dem Beitrag „Afrikanischer Wels aus deutscher Landwirtschaft – Erzeugergemeinschaft mit starkem Vertriebspartner“ vertreten. PAL Anlagenbau stellt erste Ergebnisse aus der INAPRO-Anlage Abtshagen vor.

filetas – Fischgut eG & Co. Vertriebs OHG, die Genossenschaftliche Vertriebsorganisation der Erzeugergemeinschaften Fischgut Nord eG und Fischgut Mitte eG präsentiert sich in diesem Jahr als Aussteller auf Einladung des Kunden Transgourmet auf dessen Messestand.  Zusammen mit 20 Partnern ist der Bremer Großhandel mit 600 m2 größter Aussteller. Transgourmet verfügt über eigene Verarbeitungskapazitäten und beliefert Einzelhandel, Kreuzfahrtschiffe und nationale sowie internationale Hotelketten. Unser Wels aufgezogen, verarbeitet und veredelt in Deutschland ist seit ca. 1 Jahr bei Transgourmet gelistet.

Im Fokus unserer Messepräsentation wird das „Ursprung“ Sortiment stehen.  Darüber hinaus beabsichtigt filetas auch einige Neuigkeiten z.B. Graved Wels zu präsentieren und den Besuchern zur Verkostung anzubieten.

Was dieser überaus vielseitige Fisch an Verarbeitungsmöglichkeiten zu bieten hat finden Sie in unserem Hofladen bzw. unter 

Mehr erfahren...

03.12.2015

Neuer PAL-off-Stall® in Franken

Familie Wolf in Kaltengreuth/Ansbach entschied sich beim Bau eines neuen Schweinemaststalles für einen PAL-off-Stall®. Damit entstand ein weiterer Stall dieses seit 2003 bewährten  Aufstallungssystems, ein Verkaufsschlager, der sich besonders bei Familienbetrieben in Süddeutschland großer Beliebtheit erfreut. Ein PAL-off-Stall® präsentiert sich als standardisiertes, artgerechtes und energieeffizientes Aufstallungssystem, geeignet für Mastschweine und Wartesauen. Für Aufzuchtferkel wird die Kombination mit der Wärmequelle Dunkelstrahler empfohlen. Charakteristisch für den PAL-off-Stall® ist die Kombination von Unterdrucklüftung im Winter und freier Lüftung im Sommer in einer wärmegedämmten Hülle. Damit werden selbst an heißen Sommertagen gute klimatische Bedingungen im Stall erzielt, Voraussetzungen für gesunde Bestände und hohe Mastergebnisse. Mit einem PAL-off-Stall® erzielt man eine hohe Tierbehaglichkeit, geringe NH³-Emmissionen, deutliche Energieeinsparungen für Lüftung und arbeitet mit natürlichem Licht im Stall. Familie Wolf entschied sich bei ihrem Maststall für eine Version der Großgruppenhaltung mit Abruffütterung. Durch die großen Gruppen kommt es zu einer guten Strukturierung des Haltungsbereiches in Liege-, Abkot-und Freßbereich. Die Steuerung des Lüftungssystems erfolgt mit einem speziellen PAL-off-Rechner. Alle Details in Bau und Ausrüstung erfüllen die Vorgaben für eine tiergerechte Haltung.

25.11.2015

Aquaponik im Fischglashaus der Uni Rostock

Seit Mitte Juli 2015 schwimmen die ersten Welse in dem neuen Fischglashaus am Lehrstuhl für Aquakultur und Searanching der Universität Rostock. Das Fischglashaus ist eine Kombination von 3 Warmwasserkreislaufanlagen mit unterschiedlichen technologischen Varianten und einem nachgeschalteten Gewächshaus, bestehend aus 6 Abteilen. Eine Besonderheit ist das  getrennte Erfassen des Prozesswassers aus jedem Fischkreislauf in Zwischenbehältern und die gesteuerte Abgabe in die Gewächshausabteile, je nach Versuchsanstellung. Das durch die Pflanzen „gereinigte  Fischwasser“ wird anschließend nach dem gleichen Prinzip wieder in den Fischkreislauf zurückgeführt. PAL Anlagenbau hat in enger Zusammenarbeit mit dem Lehrstuhl die  technisch-technologische Lösung für den Fischteil inklusive der Prozesswasserverwertung erarbeitet und realisiert. Mit der praxiserprobten PAL- Prozesssteuerung „PROFI“ lassen sich alle wichtigen Daten erfassen, speichern und auswerten.

Am 27.11.2015 werden  bei einer  Ergebnisveranstaltung zum Aquakulturprojekt Fischglashaus der Universität Rostock  erste Erkenntnisse mitgeteilt.

Wir wünschen unserem Forschungspartner viel Erfolg.

15.09.2015

Erste Ergebnisse zur Aquaponik aus Soest

Im April 2015 übergab PAL Anlagenbau Abtshagen dem Fachbereich Agrarwirtschaft  der Fachhochschule Südwestfalen in Soest eine kleine kompakte, auf 19m² installierte Warmwasserkreislaufanlage als Bestandteil einer  Demonstrations -und Versuchsanlage zur Aquaponik.  Die Anfang Mai 2015 in das Aquaponik-Produktionssystem eingezogenen Europäischen Welse haben seither ordentlich zugenommen und zur Salatproduktion im Gewächshaus nebenan wesentlich beigetragen. Die erste Presseinformation der Fachhochschule zum Aquaponik-Projekt finden Sie im Anhang.

Unsere Arbeiten innerhalb des internationalen Projektes INAPRO  und die Zusammenarbeit mit weiteren wissenschaftlichen Einrichtungen hilft, Erkenntnisse aus der angewandten Forschung schnell zu praxistauglichen Lösungen weiterzuentwickeln.

Abb.:  "Soester Aquaponik-Wels"

Mehr erfahren...

08.09.2015

Ein XXL-Container, der es in sich hat

Eine  PAL- Warmwasserkreislaufanlage, komplett montiert in einem 40 Fuß Container, ging Anfang September zu einem Kunden in Österreich auf die Reise. In dem Container, der für eine kontinuierliche Jahresproduktion von ca. 10 t afrik. Wels ausgelegt ist, sind alle erforderlichen Komponenten installiert: Haltungsbecken, Wasseraufbereitung, Fütterung, Lüftung, Heizung und Elektro. Über steckerfertige Anschlüsse kann die Versorgung mit Wasser, Wärme, Strom und die Entsorgung des Austauschwassers erfolgen. Die Aufstellung vor Ort verlangt nur noch Fundamente, auf denen der Container aufgesetzt wird. Die Container-Kreislaufanlage eignet sich für Neueinsteiger, zur Produktionserweiterung und zu Schulungszwecken.

10.07.2015

Aufbereitetes Tränkwasser für Puten

Für seine Putenproduktion nutzt ein Landwirt im Landkreis Vorpommern/Rügen seit Juli 2015 zwei Wasseraufbereitunsanlagen mit "Anolytech Desinfektions System". PAL-Anlagenbau installierte die Anlagen maßgeschneidert, an Tierart und Bestandsgröße angepaßt. Die Leistung je Aufbereitungssystem beträgt für Enteisung und Enthärtung (Eisen, Mangan, Kalk) max. 5m³/h und für Desinfektion und Einhaltung des pH-Werts von 6,5 max. 30m³/d. Die zur Erzeugung des Konzentrats eingesetzte ECA-Technologie (elektrochemische Aktivierung) verwendet nur Salz, Wasser und Strom, keinerlei Chemie. Gesundes Tränkwasser verbessert Tiergesundheit und Wohlbefinden mit positiver Wirkung auf das Leistungsvermögen / Gewichtszunahmen der Tiere.

Anolytech Industry steht in drei Varianten 40, 80 und 120 Liter Konzentrat / Stunde zur Verfügung und ist für alle Tierarten und Bestandsgrößen variabel einsetzbar.