Contact

Contact person

Our Contact persons for you - Head office Abtshagen


Dr. Günther Scheibe
Chief Executive Officer
+49(0)38327 433-0 guenther.scheibe@pal-anlagenbau.de


Lutz Grumbt
Planning/ distribution poultry & ventilations systems
+49(0)170 5757507 lutz.grumbt@pal-anlagenbau.de


Klaus Berthold
Planning/ distribution pig production systems
+49(0)170 5757506 klaus.berthold@pal-anlagenbau.de


Reiner Elies
Planning/ distribution aquaculture systems
+49(0)170 5757505 reiner.elies@pal-anlagenbau.de


Sebastian Jobs
Planning/ distribution aquaculture systems
+49(0)170 5757534 sebastian.jobs@pal-anlagenbau.de


Manfred Brendtner
Planning/ distribution cattle & milking systems, purchase and sale
+49(0)170 5757513 manfred.brendtner@pal-anlagenbau.de


Johannes Voß
Planning/ distribution cattle & milking systems
+49(0)170 5757509 johannes.voss@pal-anlagenbau.de


Ilona Ehrke
purchase and sale/ accounting
+49(0)38327 433-16 ilona.ehrke@pal-anlagenbau.de


Friedhelm Albrecht
Master craftman/ electrical installations
+49(0)170 5757502 friedhelm.albrecht@pal-anlagenbau.de


Reinhard Jabke
Master craftman/ Heating systems & sanitary facilities
+49(0)170 5757503 friedhelm.albrecht@pal-anlagenbau.de


post@pal-anlagenbau.de

Service phone

Abtshagen

+49(0)170 5757500